SeaThreePeeO

By seathreepeeo

Oh Cats!

Firstly I would like to thank everyone who commented, favourited and gave stars for my picture yesterday (I shall get round to thanking you personally by the end of the day). And hello to all my new subscribers *waves*

It was an extremely lucky shot that I managed to capture whilst sneaking up on my youngest daughter. She just so happened to turn as I pressed the button. Of course I buggered about with it afterwards to get the end effect. There, that was terribly technical wasn't it? Now you know how to take pictures like that!

Today? Today, cats. Sorry, but the pressure of having to top yesterdays picture got to me and a whimped out. That and a profound lack of time, as I had to take my eldest to an Art and Craft Workshop for Disabled Children.

I was suitably unimpressed, but more about that later as I have to catch the bus.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.