TheEyesOfATeenageGirl.

By Jee

Float like a butterfly, sting like a bee.

Had a great day with my camera today, loads of great snaps! This probably isn't the best but I love it! Can see all the pollen still on him and I love the colours. Took about 50 photos of this little buzzer to get only 1 or 2 good ones. I don't think he appreciated me chasing him around the daisies in the garden sticking my huge lens in his face but I think it was worth the result!
My title is a quote from Muhammad Ali, an amazing boxer! FACT-I'm a blackbelt in karate and hopefully soon to be in kickboxing. It took me about 7 years until I got my blackbelt and I jut love it, it's my one passioln in life. I train for 2 and a half hours on a monday an hour on a friday and 2 hours a sunday. I think sometimes maybe it takes up too much of my life but i've made some great friends there and it keeps me fit- i just L-O-V-E it! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.