TheEyesOfATeenageGirl.

By Jee

What you love is as unique to you as your fingerpr

Today i went to my first festival, first day in the holiday i've been with all of my friends and I had a great day! One thing that was not so god was the morning before i went a big thing for girls... the outfit! Without exageration I genuinly think I tried on atleast 30 different combinations of clothes, none of course I believed I looked nice in, and even at the end i ended up wearing one of my mums tops!
today I was thinking about how truely amazing the human body is! There are over 6000000000 people on this earth, each having there own unique fingerprint (well almost...), everyday our body fights disease, our heart pumps blood all around our body and the brain- a truely amazing organ. I know I really do not treat my body as I should- the amount of sugar and fat i intake is disgustingly incredible (but hey i exercise!?)
I may be wrong but I personally think each persons brain is as unique as there fingerprint. No one person can be thinking, doing the same things right?
FACT- I don't think theres one person on this earth who knows everything about me. I'm quite a shy and insecure person, theres not one person on this earth I truely trust with eaverything. And instead of spilling out my feelings I keep them in inside of me, beating myself up about it all...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.