TheEyesOfATeenageGirl.

By Jee

Boldness is a mask for fear, however great.

Not the greatest photo i've took but it sums up my day! Tomorrow starting back at school- a weeks holiday and I feel even more tired than I did to begin with! Today I had nothing to do so decided to have a well deserved pamper day. Having not slept properly since january I was rather suprised to find myself waking up at 11, despite being a teenager I don't think i've slept in this late my whole life! So first of all what better to start the day off with breakfast (although t the time I had it it may aswell have been lunch) waffles and golden syrup- yum yum :) I decided to treat myself seeing as I had nothing to do other than one small piece of homework so I had a nice long soak in the bath and (as you can see in the picture) a chocolate facemask- which I doubt I needed to tell you does not look too nice! Barney my dog decided to try and lick it off as it smelt of chocolate, silly little boy. Also I had a nose strip (tea tree to be precise) which I don't know how many of you out there have had but it made my eyes water! But atleast i've now got a nice smooth nose I guess.
I must admit I do not look great in this picture and it is probably the only recent picture I have of me with no make-up on. I just liked it because you can see all the creases in my nose and under my eyes which appear when i pull this (very odd) face.
FACT- I really hate the colour of my eyes. There not really any particular colour- bit of blue, green, brown everything! But I really really hate the browny reddy bit around my pupil which just makes me look pure evil in photographs hehe.
Any way the picture made me giggle, so enjoy!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.