today I ...

By BarbiesWorld

...was green with:

a) envy. Apparently everyone in this country took a day off today to make a long weekend. Everyone but me. Hope it'll pay off at the end of the quarter...

b) marshmallow mud. Had a special surprise looking in my fridge tonight. Yesterday's marshmallows turned into something nasty, muddy, slimey... No, not thaaaat bad but to give you a first impression.
I checked the recipe (at least one day later), I took the double amount of water yesterday. Maybe that (and the mistake discovered yesterday) lead to an interesting spread for toast. Unfortunately I have no toast but I'll get some tomorrow.

Edited part: Here should have gone something about skin smoothing or so, about how nutritous mint and chocolate is for an over-30-skin. Forgot it completely to mention. Not that you all think I spread the inner of my fridge regularely in my face... (Expression of second from left comes neares now... Or the right one...)

Now a 'Gruener Veltliner' would be suitable. Anyway, Chardonnay does the trick too...

For you, holiday makers out there :P

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.