hello again

By admirer

BLACK CAT

hiding in the shrubs. Just before the entrance of the building-block. Never seen this animal, big and all black, panther like. She/he was staring at me and coming back from an early walk to look at the pond's life, I choose it for my blip. Friends are coming in the late morning. Visiting us for the first time since we moved here, so we cleaned the windows (Piet Hein did) and tidied up the bureaux. We will go to the beach for lunch and visit the information centre for the Zandmotor, which progress is enormous and we want to be better informed about the end result.
There is a international glass- and lightexhibition at the promenade, here in Kijkduin. Queen Beatrix opened it some days ago. We find it wonderful and go and look everyday, it is in the open air. In daylight it is nice, in the evening still better of course. There is a photo-contest from the Rabo-bank, and I see many photos taken, (any blippers?).
For some days now I want to tell about the huge biography (1070 pages) of Vasalis, the duch poetress that has been translated in several languages, that I finally finished to read. Ten pages of it every day in bed before going to sleep. However the last 100 pages in day-time before I lost my concentration. Why telling this? Not wanting to forget about it, probably.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.