To see round corners

Went to see a small photo exhibition in Edinburgh this morning - the last day of Collection One - the first exhibition from The Photographers' Collective - a new group of Edinburgh photographers. Three of the six are tutors at Stevenson, so it was very interesting to see their personal work. As it was last day of the exhibition at the French Institute there was tea and cake on offer ('french fancies') and a chance for a bit of a chat with the photographers about their work, and the work of the collective and where it might go.
On the way home I was looking for a blip and went down a lane I don't think I've ever been down. Was just going to take the lane but I found this mirror and took it instead. Maybe the start of a project? I love these mirrors at concealed entrances.

Backblip from last night.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.