Details ... #4

The lovely, in sunbeams setting day is only one page back in my journal. That nice, wind cooled, sunny yesterday is just a faint remembrance ;( Today the wind is cold, it raining and/or drizzling, temperatures are low (about 13°-15°C) ... Let creativity enlighten our minds ... ;)

Here's my fourth contribution to the 'Details-series' of Lali's World. It's some kind of a challenge and she is the initiator. As far as I understood, everybody is welcome to join in.

So whats all the fuss about: Rain? Wind? Cold? Grey skies? Perhaps I virtually meet up with an E5 friend today. Carpe diem ... :)

In the frontyard are purple puppies. I captured a part of a completely rained out specimen and was amazed - as always - by the normally overlooked beauty of nature ... ;)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.