today I ...

By BarbiesWorld

...am delighted:

by pink...

On our way back from last nights blip, really wondering how amazingly loud the birds are at 5am, how colourful a not too good weather's day sunset can be and why I am not getting up everyday at this time. The answer for latter I was reminded when I came home and hit the sofa.

And still wondering how the older you get the less people are with you around at this time.
Yep, that'll make the difference, they all have a more regular lifes on sundays (and mondays, tuesdays, and so on...). I mean this in an utmost admiring way!
I'll grow up one day...

Relaxing busy at home day so far...

Blippers, if you all keep on shooting these awesome pictures (which I barely comment but be suer I look), how could I finish with my mess here/ with my works on homepage/ cooking me something decent to eat/ and so on... ?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.