Buddha from Asakusa Temple Tokyo

Some days are just not good... for no real reason... I'm not very well and I was awake for most of the night, I have backache and I didn't go down to Sussex to visit Grannie Gill with Max and the kids... I was too sad and tired... oh well... I had a long and very helpful chat with Stewie my personal manager who is also one of my closest friends, he is a very practical person and came up with some very positive strategies for dealing with some of my concerns which i have spent some time implementing today... other more personal matters will I hope work themselves out in time.....
I bought this statue at the Asakusa temple Tokyo when I was there in 1996 with Belinda Carlilse, I was her backing singer for a while, where does the time go???

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.