Always inconstant...

By bikeyPete

Black hole of sound.

Well, today was all about the biking.
I was meant to meet two friends in Norwich to take part in the 100mile charity ride around the coastal route to and from Norwich. Due to injury and sickness the other two could not make it, well I wasn't going to to do it on my own .....and ruin a possible lay in!
Last minute phone calls led to a ride with two other chaps and we had the best fun, I cycled to meet them and then went for the ride. 52 miles before lunch and another bit on the journey home led to just about 80miles, so I felt that all the training had not been wasted!

My beautiful wife had returned home from a little break so coffee and pizza ensued.

Back home while I was sitting in the kitchen light came in through the window and my ipod deck caught my eye. Now black holes don't emit sound, light/sound/matter are bent to it's incredible gravity, except this one!
A good day, active, memories and sounds!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.