Chilling out

Today I went to Lincoln Baptist Church I had been invited to a thanksgiving service with reference to a charity I am connected to with my photography work. They had asked if I would attend and take a few snapshots.

The rest of the day although I have been busy editing for clients has been very chilled out. I received a really nice email from last night's client affirming my decision to pursue my photography business with more vigour. This is what my client said"Hi, Angie

Just wanted to say thank you for your patience and good humour yesterday, despite the hold-ups and having to deal with our family!

We all thought you did a great job.

Looking forward to seeing the photos when they are ready.

Thanks again"

As you can imagine I was as pleased as punch to receive that straight after the event.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.