Thorntons Digital

By thorntonsdigita

Feet up or are they?

I wish I could say that all I had done was sit with my feet up and watched Tv but as many of you will have come to realise that's not my style.

Firstly I put on line the 50th party celebration shoot and my client was over the moon with the results and is going to write a testimonial and I have no doubt she will be telling people about me. Then I started on the Diamond Wedding Shoot, quite a lot of editing to do.

I'm waiting to hear if I have a baby booking for Saturday.

After holiday at end of June have decided not to take bookings every weekend but keep it to every other weekend so I can guarantee quick turnaround for clients and not get overtired which is happening at the mo.

Sorry another phone blip.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.