A Night off!!

Yes you have read this right I am having a night off paid photography work. Craig also has had a night off so we spent some time together and went to Pizza Hut. On the way back I went poppy hunting. I couldn't find a field but was quite pleased with what I found as I was able to stand in a position where I could look up to the poppies. I am hoping to find a field if I can, but it's whether I have time to go to the ones that have been suggested to me.. We popped into tescos so treated myself to cheap flowers and a Digital Camera magazine so I'm going to sit down and read that now.

I've had it confirmed today that I have newly born baby shoot at a family party, another busy weekend but the mother of the baby is a friend of me so I can enjoy the party afterwards

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.