Clare's Symi

By claresymi

Sunset on a Sunday

No attempt at any kind of imaginative title today. I think the large amount of champagne sipped glugged last night and the 4:45am bedtime have temporarily killed off most of my brain, including the bit with my imagination and creativity.

Due to said consumption and late night, today has been spent doing nothing. Until I realized that I hadn't taken any snaps and decided I'd best go for a bit of walk. As I say, my imagination seems to have burst with the champage bubbles so I ended taking about 70 snaps of the sun setting and 2 of Lampros and his wife. I wasn't sure that Lampros' wife would be keen on the idea of being Blipped so sunset it had to be.

Thanks Jord for all your advice last night - I experimented a little this evening & I think I'm slowly getting it!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.