Culture Vultures

Up early to finally meet the delightful Shed Monkey...
There are some people in this world who energise you and there are some people in this world who drain you ..well La ShedStar is one of those who energise ...
We went to see the Tate Modern retrospective of Juan Monoz who I had never heard of before I have now added him to my favourites list thanks to Sheddy, who certainly knows her stuff...
We then went to Rodchenko Exhibition
where all 3 off us had our minds blown away.. and there were surprising similar themes between the 2 exhibitions... altered perspectives and balconies for instance.


I had one of those days that I will never forget as long as I live and I have found a new friend too ...
Thanks La Shedstar ..and I forgot to ask you why you called yourself Shed Monkey ....


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.