Chick Flick

By Flick

Long and Waffly Exposures

Having had a backbreaking nine days off (ha!) all I was fit for today was a bit of pottering about with hoover, bleach and laundry
I was 'reading' a book given to me by a very nice child of mine on photography
as I normally read chapter headings and look at the pictures before delving in more closely I noticed a heading on 'long exposures' and the potential for artistic effects. Whch is interesting I think...
I feel I've been exposed too long at the moment you see.
As my portfolio from awhile back has not been exposed for a very long time, I thought I would get it out from under the bed and take a long overdue look at.
And in the interest of effeciency I thought I'd blip this particular print and try a longish exposure on it. It just has a lot of 'noise'
Oh Well.....try again another day




It also somes up artistically how I feel abit waffly dozy and wishing to lie down alot.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.