Choppy

Busy sunday today, I built six Flash image galleries (four with a bar of thumbnails and two with grid layouts for the thumbnails) and a Flash image slideshow.In between it all I had a quick blast over the bridge on my bike. It wasn't the most fun trip over the bridge I've ever had as it was a bit windy. It wasn't too bad until trucks went past as teh change between shelter behind the trucks and the wind picking up again when they were past made it a bit wobbly, especially going downhill at about 25 - 30 mph on the second half of the bridge each way. Still it was a nice wee break from work.

After dinner we all headed in to Ocean terminal to see The Hangover part 2. Very funny, I thought it might be a bit rbbish after the first one being so good, but it was still very funny.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.