LongDarkTeaTimeoftheSoul

By Nigel

Zenzanon

Not done enough proper photography recently so humped the Bronica and tripod to work today for an after work wander round. At the weekend the chemicals will have to come out again for a developing session, I've just been reading about the overexposure/underdevelopment technique which will hopefully improve things no end. And I now begin to understand the zone metering system so I'll have to give that a go to. And take in the Ansel exhibition over the weekend to, I'm not a big fan of the pictures per se but the technical ability is apparently stunning.
My first foray into the job market resulted in two phone calls within a hour or two of emailing CVs so the market would appear to be quite bouyant. I won't print what one of the recruitment agencies said about Scottish Widows as there are few Widowers around, suffice to say it wasn't pleasant.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.