Photofabulous!!

By Ilaria

'B' full of fun and energy!!!!!!

Well...this is 'B'...and I met her and her lovely owners in the park today!!! She was a little blippable beauty...so how could I not chose a shot of her for today!! Her little face reminded me a lot of my brother's first dog...who was called Tess, and was also a little beauty!! She lived a happy life to a grand old age, and never stopped wagging her tail madly...very like 'B' here!!!

What was different with 'B' was that delightful ear....seen here....kind of like a bit of hair that never sits right...no matter what you do to it!! It has a life of it's own!! Well....'B's' one ear was pretty much like that.....Adding to her cuteness!!! When she ran...it bachflipped!!!!!! Lol!!! A bundle of fun and energy!! And clearly loved to bits by her owners, and their family!!!


Have a good day folks......I'm off to bed again....3rd night completed!!! Yeah!!! Only one to go!!!!



:-)))))



Edit..... Yesterdays blip also hit Spotlight!!! I am SO grateful!!! :-))))
Thankyou all!!!





Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.