Way of Life

By wayoflife

River

Something a bit more traditional today with a wide-angle shot of the river. Twice a week I walk over this bridge thinking there has to be a shot in there somewhere, and twice a week I come home with a memory card full of the blandest shots ever. I was pleasantly surprised today to find that one of them wasn't as bad as the rest.

Under normal circumstances that would make me a happy man, but after wrestling with photoshop for two days to print a single bloody photo, I'm ready to pack the whole thing in. All I want is a black and white photo with full bleed. What I get is either a black and white photo with a border or a black and white photo without a border but absolutely no contrast and a red color cast. Grrr!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.