mrs monochrome

By mrsmonochrome

Digestive Biscuit

Aidan's never had one before but we let him have one after dinner tonight. He seemed to really enjoy it. I don't really give Aidan biscuits. Not because I think they are bad, just because I can't stand the mess Aidan makes with them.

Logan and I had a pretty quiet day today. This morning we had our Tesco groceries delivered and then I made chocolate biscuit truffles, hence the digestives. After lunch we popped round to Sainsburys as they still have 25% off clothing so I got a few things we needed for Aidan.

Aidan seemed to have a good day at nursery. I didn't hang around to get his sheet. I think maybe when we hang around for ages that's when Aidan gets fed up and starts being naughty. He was doing really well. He walked down the stairs from the garden and around the building. Then down the stairs at the front which are very steep. He was managing very confidently. Then he started to run down the hill, tripped and fell on his face. Thankfully there was no real damage. However I had to carry him all the way to the car whilst also having Logan in the Bjorn. I'd parked really far away too as I couldn't get a space. I'm sure I'll regret all this lifting once I've done my back in permanently!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.