Starry Eyed Surprise

By bellerock

Karen Long Legs

I thought it was about time took a self portrait, but nothing to serious mind.

This kind of sums me up, standing in the shadows? A bit shady? Too shy?

Maybe next time I can be a bit more revealing...maybe.


Mr G survived his first day at work, and because he left so early, he treated himself to first class on the train. "Quite enjoyed my coffee and croissant and seat!" he said. Apparently it was jammed packed, nothing new there then.

Yes, I remember it well, when I was commuting from London to Bristol a few years back, although nowadays I would probably enjoy 'secret blipping' all the interesting characters that you get on commuter trains.

And talking of Bristol, Mr G has only gone and gotten himself two jobs, just like buses apparently. Oh, the dilemma...

I think I know what is going to happen next, but I'll keep you posted.

Look out Sue!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.