sTUARTarE

By stuartare

Alex, backside nosegrind, Stonnall.

Pretty much what it ses on the tin, although it must be said that I think I've blipped this little block in Stonnall far more than anywhere else, so I'll try to hold off for a while. I can't see that happening.

In other news, I saw this video for Ape Dos Mil by Glassjaw earlier today, the first time I have seen it in ages. Its a great vid, for a brilliant song, off one of my favourite albums of all time (up there with Meet Me In St Louis).

And why not, in looking for these links on Youtube, I stumbled across this video for Pink Squares by I Was A Cub Scout, I remember seeing these guys a couple of guys in Leeds a few years ago, they released an album that was fairly well received, but split and I think its fair to say I've not listened (or perhaps even thought) about them since. Its a very catchy song, and I do remember the drummer being savage live. Enjoy.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.