pooba.gingernut

By QuerkyPoo

HAIRY MONSTER

My intentions were towards Fungi, but I found this hairy joker. I did get a few fungi shots but this was with the view to using them for HDR.(at a later date).

So! - the Hairy monster came along at a good time. I've never knowlingly photographed one before and I didnt find it a particularly easy process. They are inclined to have a mind of their own - It made me wonder just how intelligent this being was and whether it would rear up and bite me for my efforts of trying to get it into the right pose !!

Anyway we all ended up friends and he went his way and I mine - back to the more sedate fungi finding/photographing process. Incidently, He stood still for 30 seconds which is approx. the same time as the 22 February Earthquake lasted.
I guess we both thought it was a lifetime !!!

rgds pooba.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.