pooba.gingernut

By QuerkyPoo

TRAFFIC JAM

I'm assuming this little matchbox truck, a MODEL T FORD #FMB 213SX is from Craigs Jam fame ? Not sure if England has Craigs Jams - we do?? and so do Australia where this particular car was made many years ago - as part of the "matchbox series "

The techo details of this photo are that it was taken with a little Cyclorama I have made up in my office where I can switch on the emergency lighting and take an emergency blip. The Cyclorama creates a seamless picture which I think enhances this type of product picture.

Emergency Blip as I took a couple of hours out of my day to go for a Bike ride today. I've got the T shirt on " getting back into it " I've been spending too much time with the birds and I decided it was getting a bit out of balance.

Sorry birdies - I'm taking a bit of a break. It was yesterdays spider attack that made me decide ( kidding ) - it was the weather today - great for as bike ride !!

rgds pooba.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.