Diana_Field Photography

By dianafieldphoto

158 / 365 - So that's what Crocodile Teeth are...

Oops.

Well that wasn't in my theory test.

Learnt the hard way what crocodile teeth are... I've driven over them before no problem. Didn't realise they don't work both ways. Getting new tyres in the morning. Quite funny really, need to take it light heartedly and see it as a blessing as I skid quite a bit in the rain. Needed new tyres anyway!

So, finally arrived at college with a wonky car I was able to spend the rest of the day in my revision classroom PA2 with Maddi revising for the dance exam tomorrow. We ordered Pizza, played music, danced the choreography of Revelations, watched works, wrote essays, posters... the lot.

I think we might just be ready for the exam now... almost.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.