Diana_Field Photography

By dianafieldphoto

159/365 - Bye Bye Alvin Ailey & Ballet Russes

E-5 - Pop Art Filter. Not edited.

Dance is over! I'm hugely relieved after that exam, but also a little sad for no more revision sessions sitting in PA2 going over dance work, no more practical classes, no more dance at Farnborough. :( I've never worked so hard for a subject in all my life and I just hope it paid off today. Dance theory thankfully is actually really interesting and I enjoy it so it was a really interesting study the past 2 years.

Today's exam questions were a little confusing but I hope I interpreted them correctly.

It took me a long time to write these two revision guides and cards but I shall not be needing them in the future... I hope!

I'm now treating myself by allowing myself to catch up on a lot of editing work from shoots from the past month. I doubt I'll get them all done today, I usually spend 10-12 hours editing one shoot, more if its a wedding/prom. However today can be used to make a start on them and I'm looking forward to it. :)

PRESSURE IS OFF!

Until the next exam and results day eek!

Well done everyone who sat the A2 Dance exam today, what questions did you choose? 'Factor' and 'Source' .. quite off putting. ;P We got through it woo!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.