All Those Pretty Things..

By erinsharp

Over The Hills And Far Away...

Today has been pretty amazing I have to admit!
1. ED GOT BACK!!! I didn't realise quite how much I missed him!!
2. I spent the last few hours of my day with him :)

These two things made up for the fact that my French exam didn't go so well, and that I had a HORRIBLE headache! But Ed's back and I'm happy! :D

I saw this sunset on the way home from work on the way to Ed's house! :) My photo hasn't really captured quite how amazing it looked! But it was amazing! Take my word for it! The sun was really red, turning the fluffy clouds pink and the sky orangey! You'd have to see it to believe it! :) It really was very beautiful!! :)

Happy Happy Blipping everyone! Time for sleeps now! Chins up!
xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.