All Those Pretty Things..

By erinsharp

Moo Cows...

Well today was pretty amazing too! When I say pretty, well I don't know how to explain haha!

I didn't even really do much if I'm honest! Ed woke me up oober early -evils- and he drove me back to mine before he had to go to college, then I lounged around ALL day :) until Ed came round at half 2 when I made him lunch and then went out!

Met one of his friends and went for a walk with him. I don't think Ed liked me and his friend working as a team to make fun of him! :P I think Ed is just a very easy target! :P tehe!

Went food shopping and I soon realised just how fussy Ed really is!

Got back to mine and had tea whilst I got ever so excited about the possibility of going to DISNEY!! O....M....G!!

So not an overly busy or even exciting day! But it was good all the same! :) I really hope there will be more days like this :) Thanks Ed :)

Sorry to all blippers who have to put up with me going on about Ed all the time! I'm sorry! :P

Night Night
xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.