All Those Pretty Things..

By erinsharp

Child at Heart...

Back to school today! What a thrilling time THAT was! Eugh! AND I have a full day tomorrow which completely sucks! Oh the joys!

However I did have a rather lovely afternoon today :) so I shouldn't complain! We were reliving our "younger" childhood years! :P Play parks are definitely not made for youngsters... :P More our age I think :P So here is Ed demonstrating just how much fun is possible on a swing! :P

Not really looking forward to school tomorrow but I know I have a good 4 days ahead of me other than the school part! :) So I really cannot wait! :) And plans for the summer are getting more exciting! And just generally everything is exciting at the moment! =D Smiles all round! =D

Night Night Sleep Tight Don't Let The Bed Bugs Bite :P
xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.