A Plumbers Wife!

By hebsjournal

Please let me chill!

Its been such a long day - 120 mile round trip to collect grandma, take her to aunt and uncle's and have our evening meal, then back home again - 110 miles of that was motorway, in howling wind and rain - feeling drained.
Got home and thought "what can I blip" and forgot about it shortly afterwards. Then went to sort myself out a long hot bath and got the candles ready...and hey presto, my blipping was sorted.

Ironically, I have not yet had the bath, as I got distracted by messing around with the pictures. I have deliberated over which to put in, as I have played with versions this one in PSP and come up with some interesting negative images with enhanced saturation. However, I settled on this, the original version, as the colours represent the warmth and calm that I crave so much right now. The other versions will be on my website sometime over the Easter weekend!

other photos from tonight

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.