It Started Down Under

By dirk

Tois

Wow, one day after the final show and my room is filled with toi toi objects and notes from the Bad Girl shows. So sweet what all the guys and girls had to share with each other and the bad boys band.

Today the final Breaking News also arrived writing a short piece about every person involved in the production of Bad Girls the musical. It was hilarious!

I also received message from my coach at the TU/e about the deliverable of an interim report on my current design project. So I worked very hard to get my project report up to date.

This evening I conducted during choir rehearsal. It has been a while since I had done that, and I have gotten better at it. I feel more confident in singing and waving my hands around in front of a choir of 40-60 year old men and women.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.