creative lenna

By creativelenna

self portraits, me & Asia

Thanks so much for all the lovely comments on yesterday's 'beautiful dead things'! I have never received so many stars before. That was unexpected.

Today instead of dead things, I am featuring two very alive things . . . me and our pup Asia, with time to kill and a camera in our hands. Now, that could be dangerous! Steven ran into the grocery store to get a couple of things while I stayed in the car with the pups.

Chloe prefers the back seat where she can sit up and see everything. Where as Miss Asia prefers either shot-gun between me & Steven, or in the front with me. I love her so very much, as you can probably tell. Both dogs are sweet girls and I am pretty sure Frieda wants to hug them both right about now! ; ) happy day to all of you and thanks for the love.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.