MandyMoo's Pics

By Mandymoo

Pint anyone?

Been for a walk tonight with my friend Helen and Bella the Beagle, meant to take my camera with me to do a quick blip of them, anyhow I left it in the car and forgot. Drove around a bit on the way home looking for something interesting to blip. Took a few of some fields and thought I'd got a nice cow parsley shot but once I got home got showered and uploaded it I wasn't so pleased. This then left me struggling - in my pj's on my own and what to blip, saw this on the table - it belongs to the other half, needless to say. It was a birthday present for him from one of my best friends. I wasn't impressed, luckily for me though he only rings it every now and again to try and wind me up and it works everytime! So thought I'd blip it together wtih a can of lager. I'm afraid it was either that or a glass of wine. Thought the blokes might quite this picture though and I might get the sympathy vote of the ladies!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.