MandyMoo's Pics

By Mandymoo

Eerie

Went for a little drive to one of the villages nearby to see if I can find something nice to blip. Took a few pics and just as I was leaving I saw a sign pointing down a little lane saying church so I parked up and walked down the lane and across the field to find this little church. I am easily spooked so found this a little spooky because as I approached all the bunnies jumped away to safety the squirrells scuttled off and then a few crows decided to put in appearance and flap around. So just did a few shots and scuttled back to the safety of my home.

Had a good day today - work was good, left on time and was good to see the sun shining a little as I left the building. I sit in an office with no windows - well one huge window but it looks out onto the factory floor so don't have alot of idea what is happening with the weather until I go home. To add to this we have air con and it is freezing so I am still going to work in a woolly pully but yep its knock you out boiling when you get outside!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.