TheEyesOfATeenageGirl.

By Jee

Hey now your an 'all star'...

Well if you've read my bio you'll know that i'm allways taking pictures of my converse... and starting this I wanted to stray away from that... but I had little inspiration and it has been 8 entries so i'll introduce you to them :)
Today was pretty tiring. I leave the house at 8.05 every morning and i'm supposed to meet my friend at the bottom of my hill at 8.10, BUT in the 6 or so months i've been walking with her, once shes been on time! And today was no difference, at 8.20 I get a text message 'sorry, you can leave xx' So that means me walking by myself again, although i must admit I do get there quicker haha. Been back at school for 3 days and i'm already so tired!
I did have another idea for a picture but then realised I couldnt find out how to do it, was gunna do like a few pictures of me in one scene so anyone who knows how to stitch photos into eachother advice would be very helpful :) So instead i've left you with a 'cliche' converse picture- but I like it so I hope you do too :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.