TheEyesOfATeenageGirl.

By Jee

Bears need people, people need bears.

I had no idea what to blip today! Lets just say a lack of inspiration due to my exam today! History exam went well but didnt get chance to answer the last question fully so lets hope I didnt't go too bad!
Well heres Barnaby my favourite child hood bear. Yes I may be 15 but good 'ole Barnaby still sits at the bottom of my bed- those of you who looked at yesterdays blip about my dog he was infact named after my teddy! hehe. Mum bought him for me when I was little and I just loved it so I thought i'd share him with you :)
Been a bit stressfull lately! Exams, family, boys, busy schedule and SLEEP! I have not slept properly since January and to be honest it's all starting to take it's toll! Last night I went to bed at 11 but didnt sleep until about 12/1 and then woke up at half 3 and could not sleeeppp!! 6 months of this is starting to do my head in! Too stressed I guess... anyway better atleast try and get some sleep so im off!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.