Daily Wild

By emyjane

Feathered Friends

Best Viewed Large

Much better viewed large in fact, shocking high ISO just to capture birds in flight - I tried it with Larry, he just wasn't behaving himself! This is not a brilliant picture, but least you can see that these are female house sparrows, which my garden holds a large number of! :)

I'm very tied up with work at the moment, got a big weekend coming up & so I'm very behind in comments right now, I only manage to comment on my blipfoto app on my phone when I'm in bed (dreadful habit lol) & it doesn't even allow me to give out stars for photographs I like, so if you see a comment & you think what a b**** for not giving you a star, that's why! I can of course give out hearts & I do, but only 3 for me is too little!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.