Oh so tiny......

Early blip today, heading off to the supermarket shortly and a busy afternoon planned.....namely baking and some housework....visitors tomorrow.

This is the tiniest of little pink coloured flower attached to a ground cover plant. The head is no more than 5 mm. Taken with the Lensbaby f4 +10 macro glass. I rather like playing around with the 'baby' to see the different effects then onto the computor to process it, namely brighten it up a little. I like it and hope that some of my visitors may too. We can't always have sharp strong images - bring on the soft smushie stuff!!!

Even with the naked eye I can't see it this well, macro is amazing I think.

A wonderful sunny day so no complaints on that front.

Big Oz & NZ clash at netball tonight - go the silver ferns!!!

Rainie

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.