Rainie

By rainie

Botanical Gardens

Hi....my name is Ella,

This morning I took my wee brother Harry, my Mummy & my Nana (who I love very Much) to town to go shopping for my Grandad's birthday, he tells me that tomorrow he will be able to use his Gold Card!! I don't understand that!

Then my Nana (who I love lots) took us to the gardens to feed the ducks. Those poor ducks were soooo happy to see us with all our old bread. They were very hungrey & I think unhappy cause they were having trouble swimming in the lake. It had lots of ice on it & some of the ducks were "walking on water" my Nana (who is such a cool nana) said.

My Nana tooks lots of pictures of me & Harry, and some of the ice, now what a funny thing to take - she is always taking pictures of all sorts of things.

She said, she wouldn't blip me or Harry today cause you all might be getting sick of seeing us.

Lots of Love

Ella x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.