A Blip on the Reidar

By reidar

Gate to hell!

Wandered along Dalry Road at lunchtime today and of course ended up in Dalry Cemetery. What a state it is in. A very high percentage of gravestones have been knocked over and graffiti is everywhere. And so are the remains of many a 'carry out' from Oddbins or some such place. Oh and also syringes and implements of drug abuse.

Feeling like I was already in the wrong kind of place for a stroll I found myself in nearly the middle of grounds by the gates of a crypt or something of that description as it seems to be open at the other end but into what I don't know?

Anyway as I took some shots of the gate a very distinct cough came from somewhere on the other side of the gate. Time to leave. So I did.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.