It Started Down Under

By dirk

TwiLights

Today I worked hard in Eindhoven at university to print my interim project report and finish and print the poster with visualizations for tomorrow's exhibition.

After having made macaroni with my younger brother, I watched some television, added pictures to most of the contacts in my phone and then went to my girlfriend. I cycled her dad's bicycle there. On my way, I had to stop for a while to look at the beauty of these lights against the dark sky.

But pretty soon I discovered dark clouds building up behind and later around me. I cycled hard to stay ahead of the storm. We watched part of the second Pirates of the Caribbean movie and will watch the third movie soon because we will go watch the new movie this Sunday with friends.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.