my crazy world

By crazyworld

Road to where ??

You ever felt like your walking the same path and there is no end ...its same old same old .....hhhnmm that's how have been feeling..need a bit of a shake up I think .. just not sure how....even considered coming away from blip cos not sure what I'm giving at the minute but I'm determined to stick with it.
Nearly told the bank where to get off today as they told me to contact the company that had taken my money because they needed to find out how they have got hold of my details.. this is impossible due to the numbers of the company being dead and for me to access the website I need to enter passwords etc which obviously I haven't got ...now feel like am goin round in circles and just want my money back !

Hope your days have been better than mine !

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.