my crazy world

By crazyworld

Failed challenge !!

Okay had a better day today ...thanks for your lovely positive words yesterday...don't worry you will have to get me out of this place kicking and screaming!!

Weird dream I had last night ....I dreamt that I was yet to finish my race tomorrow and everyone else had finished and even the stewards were waiting to go home!! Not nervous at all !!

Anyhow decided to join in Friday
challenge day ...it was food so thought would pop a gorgeous apple pie in the oven ...it smelt great ...it was all goin so well ..got it out of the oven and aside from the kids climbing the walls cos they were desperate to scoff it but I wanted to blip it first ...and what happened ....it just collapsed onto the plate ...Emily was screeching with laughing ..I was stood with my mouth open !!...quickly threw ice cream over it but it didn't make it any better!!...tried to get out of it ..but a certain blipper forced me to still blip while she is crying with laughing!!

Please send all the positive vibes you can for my race tomorrow ...when you have stopped laughing at my poor pie...by the way it tasted gorgeous !!

Guess what ..got a call from the fraud team and all my money will be transferred back into my bank this weekend. Wooohoo And relax ! !

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.