today I ...

By BarbiesWorld

found:

my bench...

Did I say 'today is a good day'? It quite was, as I can't beat my morning sermon so only the outline.

Nice & sloooow start in the day, nearly no dramas at work, new applicant was there and I'm quite optimistic. She seems to be motivated, intelligent and reflected - I didn't dare to expect a 'normal' person. Not of my age and 'cultural target group' but I think it could work well.
Last lesson of English class for this term tonight (Italian finished as well now), decided to continue in september with English. (Until then YOU have to teach me :D)
As for the whole day I was somehow tired and restless together I decided for red wine, a short walk, hoodie, music, camera, bench, bliss.

Alone. Not lonely. With me.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.