Click Click Redemption

By Seoirseo

Shattered

This is a still from a video that was made today of my 2nd Teaching Session (oh how I really want to go on a 'proper session').

I got the same mark/pass/whatever today, as I did yesterday, but I was soooo disappointed by it. I'd been up to 3 am the night before working on it. Only went to bed when Nigellus commented to me on FB and I realised that it was morning time back in Blighty.

More work went into it on during a lunchless lunch and by the time I came to do the class I was a stuttering, forgetful, fairly incapable zombie!

There were technology fails all over the place, which resulted in my looking like a waiter w/a laptop platter!!

The video (and also some for my other, far more capable trainees) will be posted on Vimeo sometime soon.

Right now, a sneaky wee beer and then off to bed, while plugging my head into the wall to recharge!!

And then it starts all over again.

And Week 1 is the easy, gentle week apparently!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.