It Started Down Under

By dirk

Good Design

Today I visited the exhibition of a couple of fellow design students in the Orange space of our department of Industrial Design. After that there was a general presentation on the new educational system EDU1.5. Yet again some changes will be made to the semester planning and learning activities and opportunities.

After that I walked around the department to look at some other projects for an hour. Next I had my own exhibition in which I explained some fellow students what my project was about, I asked about their projects and some interested people from outside the university showed enthusiastic reactions towards my project.

This evening I cycled through the rain to my girl, we watched a part of the 3rd Pirates of the Caribbean movie as preparation for our visit to the fourth movie this Sunday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.