Lali's World

By Lali

Bicycle carts

Having a break from themes and a bit of a general breakdown as well. Still feeling down. Not in the mood for work, but I said I would work on Saturday as a favour, so I couldn't just not turn up. It was hard, but it's over now.

Overcast and rainy day as well, which didn't help.

Took this picture on my way back from work. This is a kind of transport quite popular in Edinburgh in the summer. I believe you must have really strong legs to do that job in the hilly streets of Edinburgh! I wonder if they're paid well for this. I hope so anyway.

Not in the mood for much this evening or even this weekend for that matter. Hoping to feel a bit better tomorrow.

Thanks very much for your comments, I'll try now and have a look at your blips and catch up a bit. Last night it was a bit too late and I wasn't feeling emotionally great. Hope you're all having a good weekend!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.