Dublin Shooter

By dublinshooter

Can and bottles

After last night's excellent time with our Bray friends, I had to do a bit of a runner this morning and get back home to do some work, so I just grabbed a quick cup of coffee and headed back across town.

Work wasn't especially productive, as it happened, since I was still waiting from data from the client for a centre spread of charts which I needed to lay out for the annual report which is currently top of the work heap. I mulled over using last year's figures for the sake of getting a start made at least, but after a couple of hours of that I decided to forget about that.

So, a bit of an unproductive day, really. At least I got out of the house for a bit of a ramble and a visit to the local shop for food essentials, which is when I spotted this little pile of alcoholic discards on a wall in one of the local laneways. Not much of a blip, but better than nothing, I guess.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.